Contact us

Editorial

Derek Brower, Editor

derek.brower@petroleum-economist.com

Helen Robertson, Managing editor

helen.robertson@petroleum-economist.com

Justin Jacobs, Americas editor

justin.jacobs@petroleum-economist.com

General enquiries

editorial@petroleum-economist.com

Maps and cartographic services

Kevin Fuller, Manager

kevin.fuller@petroleum-economist.com

Peregrine Bush, Senior cartographic editor

peregrine.bush@petroleum-economist.com

General enquiries

cartographic@petroleum-economist.com

Business development

Elliot Thomas, Publisher

elliot.thomas@petroleum-economist.com

Owen Raw-Rees, Commercial manager

owen.raw-rees@petroleum-economist.com

Rachel McGhie, European territory sales manager

rachel.mcghie@petroleum-economist.com

Marketing

Phil Jackson, Marketing manager

philip.jackson@petroleum-economist.com

General enquiries

marketing@petroleum-economist.com

Subscriptions and renewals

Alastair Noakes, Head of subscription sales

alastair.noakes@petroleum-economist.com